Customer Gifts

Customer Gifts

 

 

Individual and valuable customer gifts, which your customers will remember for a long time, are an important success factor of customer loyalty. A Hundertwasser product that has been manufactured with quality, appearance and functionality that is both inspiring and environmentally friendly is a good choice. Calendars, annual planners, pens and greeting cards are popular gift items from our assortment.

 

Hundertwasser is not only known as a painter and architecture doctor, but also for his ecological commitment. He was a pioneer of today's green movement and was committed to the preservation of natural habitats. Perhaps your company works sustainably and environmentally conscious and you would like to underline your corporate philosophy with a suitable promotional gift?

 

Some of our Hundertwasser products can be individualized by an imprint. For example, it is possible to emboss your advertising imprint in high-quality glossy-foil on our annual planners, so that your customers will be reminded of you the whole year.

 

We offer individual solutions, good advice and a service tailored to your ideas. For example, it is possible to pack the individualised annual planner in individual packaging that can be shipped and, if required, also be send directly to your customers.

 

If you are interested in giving your customers a special treat with a product from Friedensreich Hundertwasser, we will be happy to assist you personally at any time. Simply call us at the following number +49 7152-335380 or send an e-mail to info@woerner-verlag.de.

 

We look forward to your inquiry.

Kundengeschenke

Kundengeschenke

 

 

Individuelle und wertige Kundengeschenke, die Ihren Kunden lange in Erinnerung bleiben, sind ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor der Kundenbindung. Ein Hundertwasser Produkt, dass durch Qualität, Optik und Funktionalität begeistert und zugleich umweltverträglich hergestellt wurde, ist hierfür eine gute Wahl. Kalender, Jahresplaner, Stifte und Grußkarten sind beliebte Geschenkartikel aus unserem Sortiment.

 

Hundertwasser ist nicht nur als Maler und Architekturdoktor bekannt, sondern auch für sein ökologisches Engagement. Er war ein Vorreiter der heutigen Grünbewegung und setzte sich für den Erhalt der natürlichen Lebensräume ein. Vielleicht arbeitet auch Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig und umweltbewusst und Sie möchten Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie mit einem passenden Werbegeschenk unterstreichen?

 

Einige unserer Hundertwasser Produkte können durch einen Eindruck individualisiert werden. Beispielsweise ist es möglich Ihren Werbeeindruck in hochwertiger Glanzfolie auf unsere Jahresplaner zu prägen, so dass Ihre Kunden das ganze Jahr an Sie erinnert werden.

 

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Lösungen, gute Beratung und einen auf Ihre Vorstellung abgestimmten Service. So ist es beispielsweise möglich den individualisierten Jahresplaner in versandfähige Einzelverpackung zu packen und bei Bedarf auch direkt an Ihre Kunden zu versenden.

 

Sollten Sie Interesse haben Ihren Kunden mit einem Produkt von Friedensreich Hundertwasser eine besondere Freude zu machen, so stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne persönlich zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns einfach unter folgender Nummer an +49-(0)7152-335380 oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@woerner-verlag.de.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.